Contact Iwaki America

Contact Iwaki America

 

 
Iwaki America Inc.
5 Boynton Rd.
Hopping Brook Park
Holliston, MA 01746
General Inquiries:
Tel 508-429-1440
 
Regional Sales Managers
USA
Tom Marcone
Tmarcone@iwakiamerica.com
Phone: 774-571-8617
 
Canada
Burla Sales (Joe Halahel)
joe@burlasales.com
Phone: 416-219-3652
 
OEM Sales
Mike Ketchum
MKetchum@iwakiamerica.com
Phone: 508-745-4041
 
Latin America
Guillermo Ashby
GAshby@iwakiamerica.com
Phone: +54-11-4745-4116
 
Central America
Adan Lopez
alopez@iwakiamerica.com
Phone:+52-1 55-4500-2984
 
Brasil
José Bonafim
jbonafim@iwakiamerica.com
Phone:+55-11-9-8088-7299