Contact Iwaki America

Contact Iwaki America

 

Links

 

Iwaki America Headquarters in Holliston MA USA

 

Iwaki America Inc.
5 Boynton Rd.
Hopping Brook Park
Holliston, MA 01746

General Inquiries:
Tel 508-429-1440
Email: info@Iwakiamerica.com

   
Regional Sales Managers:
 
   
General Inquiries
 
Phone: 508-429-1440
Email: info@iwakiamerica.com
 
   
USA
Tom Marcone
Tmarcone@iwakiamerica.com
Phone: 774-571-8617
 
   
OEM Sales
Mike Ketchum
MKetchum@iwakiamerica.com
Phone: 508-745-4041
 
   
Canada
Burla Sales (Joe Halahel)
joe@burlasales.com
Phone: 416-219-3652
 
   
Latin America
Guillermo Ashby
GAshby@iwakiamerica.com
Phone: +54-11-4745-4116
 
   
Central America
Adan Lopez
alopez@iwakiamerica.com
Phone:+52-1 55-4500-2984
 
   
Brasil
José Bonafim
jbonafim@iwakiamerica.com
Phone:+55-11-9-8088-7299
 
   
Local Directions: